A-League Fixtures 2017/18

Each year the A-League Fixtures for the 27 round regular season is announced pre-season listing all of the games to be played leading up to the Finals and the A-League Grand Final.

All 10 A-League clubs play each other three times during the A-League home-and-away draw, the schedule providing fans with crucial information including who plays who, when and where from October to April / May the following year.

Highlights of the annual A-League fixtures include The Big Blue match between rivals Melbourne Victory and Sydney FC traditionally held on Australia Day in January; the FC Derby between Central Coast Mariners and Newcastle Jets who are the only two teams not based in capital cities; the Melbourne Derby between City and Victory; and the Sydney Derby between Sydney FC and Western Sydney Wanderers.

Check out the Hyundai A-League 2017/18 Season Draw and links to round-by-round soccer betting previews.

2017/18 A-League Fixtures

A-League betting at Ladbrokes

2017/18 A-League Season Fixtures. Photo Credit: A-League.

A-League Round 1

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 6 October 2017 Melbourne City FC Brisbane Roar FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Melbourne Victory Sydney FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United Westpac Stadium 5:00PM 3:00PM
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Perth Glory Spotless Stadium 6:00PM 6:00PM

A-League Round 2

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 13 October 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Adelaide United Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Mariners Spotless Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Melbourne Victory Melbourne City FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Newcastle Jets Perth Glory McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix Allianz Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 3

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 20 October 2017 Adelaide United Melbourne Victory Adelaide Oval 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Melbourne City FC Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Newcastle Jets Suncorp Stadium 4:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners nib Stadium 4:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 4

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 27 October 2017 Sydney FC Perth Glory Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Adelaide United Melbourne City FC Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 5

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 3 November 2017 Melbourne City FC Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Perth Glory Adelaide United nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Mariners Suncorp Stadium 4:00PM 5:00PM
Monday, 6 November 2017 Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM

A-League Round 6

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 10 November 2017 Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Adelaide United Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 5:05PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory Westpac Stadium 7:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Melbourne City FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC AAMI Park 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 7

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 17 November 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne City FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Wellington Phoenix Spotless Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Sydney FC Newcastle Jets Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Perth Glory Melbourne Victory nib Stadium 4:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 8

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 24 November 2017 Melbourne City FC Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Sydney FC Brisbane Roar FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers FC Coopers Stadium 6:30PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 9

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 1 December 2017 Adelaide United Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Brisbane Roar FC Spotless Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory Westpac Stadium 7:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 10

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 8 December 2017 Melbourne Victory Adelaide United Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Wellington Phoenix CBUS Super Stadium 4:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Sydney FC ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Perth Glory Newcastle Jets nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Melbourne City FC Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 11

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 15 December 2017 Sydney FC Melbourne City FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Newcastle Jets Adelaide United McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix nib Stadium 7:00PM 8:00PM
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne Victory Suncorp Stadium 6:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 12

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Perth Glory Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 22 December 2017 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Melbourne City FC Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM

A-League Round 13

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 29 December 2017 Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Adelaide United Brisbane Roar FC Coopers Stadium 5:05PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Sydney FC Perth Glory Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM
Monday, 1 January 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne City FC ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM

A-League Round 14

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Sydney FC Newcastle Jets Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Perth Glory Adelaide United nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners Simonds Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Melbourne City FC Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM

A-League Round 15

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Monday, 8 January 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Sydney FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Perth Glory Melbourne City FC nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Adelaide United ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM

A-League Round 16

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Friday, 12 January 2018 Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Melbourne Victory Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City FC Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Adelaide United Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 6:30PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 17

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Perth Glory Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 19 January 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne Victory ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Melbourne City FC Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 18

DATE HOME AWAY STADIUM Kick-Off(Local) Kick-Off(AEDT)
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Melbourne City FC Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 Melbourne Victory Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers FC nib Stadium 5:30PM 8:30PM

A-League Round 19

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 10 February 2017 Adelaide United Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory Hunter Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Melbourne City FC Brisbane Roar FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Mariners Spotless Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM

A-League Round 20

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 17 February 2017 Adelaide United Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Sydney FC ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Perth Glory Brisbane Roar FC nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM

A-League Round 21

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 24 February 2017 Melbourne City FC Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners Hunter Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Melbourne Victory Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers FC nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Wellington Phoenix Suncorp Stadium 4:00PM 5:00PM

A-League Round 22

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 3 March 2017 Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar FC Hunter Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 4 March 2017 Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory QBE Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 4 March 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Adelaide United Spotless Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 5 March 2017 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City FC Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 5 March 2017 Sydney FC Melbourne Victory Allianz Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 23

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 10 March 2017 Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Melbourne Victory Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Melbourne City FC Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Adelaide United Brisbane Roar FC Coopers Stadium 4:30PM 5:00PM
*17 – 19 March 2017 (TBC) Western Sydney Wanderers FC Wellington Phoenix Spotless Stadium TBC TBC

A-League Round 24

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
*24 – 26 March 2017 (TBC) Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne City FC Spotless Stadium TBC TBC
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne Victory Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets Westpac Stadium 7:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Perth Glory Sydney FC nib Stadium 4:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 25

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 31 March 2017 Adelaide United Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC Hunter Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Sydney FC Melbourne City FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Mariners Suncorp Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

A-League Round 26

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 7 April 2017 Melbourne City FC Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne Victory ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Perth Glory Brisbane Roar FC nib Stadium 8:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM

A-League Round 27

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick-off Time (local) Kick-off Time (AEDT)
Friday, 14 April 2017 Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 15 April 2017 Sydney FC Newcastle Jets Allianz Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 15 April 2017 Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers FC Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Wellington Phoenix Suncorp Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Perth Glory Melbourne City FC nib Stadium 5:00PM 7:00PM