Secured using 2048-bit encryption.
Join Blog Contact Us Online Bookmaker

Next 5 Races


Show All Live Events

Jockey Challenge

Geelong Synthetic Jockey Challenge

1:00 pm
Geelong Synthetic
Ben Allen
Michael Walker
Jamie Mott
Dale Smith
Mark Zahra
Cory Parish
Any other Jockey (Geel)

Rockhampton Jockey Challenge

12:48 pm
Justin Stanley
Luke Rolls
Adam Sewell
Rebecca Goldsbury
Ashley Butler
Lachlan Dodds
Any Other Jockey (Rock)

Wellington Jockey Challenge

1:05 pm
Greg Ryan
Jake Pracey-Holmes
Anthony Cavallo
Daniel Pitomac
Ken Dunbar
Any Other Jockey (Well)

Wyong Jockey Challenge

12:05 pm
Blake Shinn
Brenton Avdulla
Josh Parr
Tye Angland
Jean Van Overmeire
Tim Clark
Any Other Jockey (Wyong)

Get behind your favourite jockey and win!

The jockey challenge allows you to pick which rider you think will come out on top at a nominated meeting. If your selected jockey finishes the day on top, so do you!

The winning jockey is decided on a 3, 2, 1 points scoring system. If a dead heat occurs in any race, these scores will be split - eg. 2.5 points will be allocated to both winning riders. No more than 6 points will be awarded per race. In the event that two jockeys finish the day as equal winners, their fixed odds will be halved as per the dead heat rules.

  • Support your favourite jockey and share in the riches!
  • Available on selected meets Australia-wide
Use Bonus Bet
Est. Return: $0.00
Quick Bet Add to BetslipMake Multi
Fixed Place 32.00
Total Stake: $0.00
Est. Return: $0.00
Confirm Bet
    1 Combo
    $0 PER COMBO
    • VIC
    • NSW
    • QLD
    Add to Betslip
      1 Combo
      $0 PER COMBO
        Total Stake: $0.00
          Total Stake: $0.00
            Fixed Place 32.00
            Total Stake: $0.00
            Fixed Return: $0.00