A-League Fixtures 2021/22

The 2021/22 A-League season concludes with the Grand Final between Melbourne City and Western United at AAMI Park on Saturday May 28, 2022 at 7:45pm 

Each year the A-League Fixtures for the regular season are announced pre-season listing all of the games to be played leading up to the Finals and the A-League Grand Final.

As of the 2020-21 season, there are no byes for the 12 A-League clubs during the home-and-away draw, the schedule providing fans with crucial information including who plays who, when and where. 

Highlights of the annual A-League fixtures include The Big Blue match between rivals Melbourne Victory and Sydney FC traditionally held on Australia Day in January (cancelled due to border restrictions in 2021); the FC Derby between Central Coast Mariners and Newcastle Jets who are the only two teams not based in capital cities; the Melbourne Derby between City and Victory; and the Sydney Derby between Sydney FC and Western Sydney Wanderers.

Check out the Isuzu UTE A-League 2021/22 Season Draw and links to round-by-round soccer betting previews.

2021/22 Isuzu UTE A-League Season Fixtures

  • 26-Week Season

Note: All A-League match kick-off times quoted are in Sydney / Melbourne time (AEDT during daylight savings, AEST after end of daylight savings).

Teams in bold indicate winners of competition points (either outright win / draw) 

2021/22 A-League Fixtures & Results

A-LEAGUE FIXTURES & RESULTS

A-League 2021/22 Finals Fixtures Available Here 

A-League Round 1

Friday November 19, 2021

  • Melbourne City (2) vs (1) Brisbane Roar @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)              

Saturday November 20, 2021

  • Western Sydney Wanderers (0) vs (0) Sydney FC @ CommBank Stadium (7:45pm)
  • Western United (0) vs (1) Melbourne Victory @ GMHBA Stadium (7:45pm)
  • Perth Glory (1) vs (1) Adelaide United @ HBF Park (10:05pm)

Sunday November 21, 2021

  • Newcastle Jets (1) vs (2) Central Coast Mariners @ McDonald Jones Stadium (4:05pm) 
  • Macarthur FC (1) vs (1) Wellington Phoenix @ McDonald Jones Stadium (6:45pm)

A-League Round 2

Friday November 26, 2021

  • Western United (1) vs (0) Perth Glory @ Lakeside Stadium (7:45pm)

Saturday November 27, 2021

  • Central Coast Mariners (1) vs (2) Wellington Phoenix @ WIN Stadium (5:05pm)
  • Adelaide United (2) vs (2) Melbourne City @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm)
  • Sydney FC (0) vs (1) Macarthur FC @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm)

Sunday November 28, 2021

  • Melbourne Victory (3) vs (0) Brisbane Roar @ AAMI Park (4:05pm)
  • Western Sydney Wanderers (2) vs (2) Newcastle Jets @ CommBank Stadium (6:05pm) 

A-League Round 3

Friday December 3, 2021

  • Wellington Phoenix (0) vs (2) Western Sydney Wanderers @ WIN Stadium (7:45pm)

Saturday December 4, 2021

  • Brisbane Roar (0) vs (0) Adelaide United @ Moreton Daily Stadium (5:05pm)
  • Melbourne City (0) vs (1) Western United @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)
  • Sydney FC (2) vs (2) Newcastle Jets @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm)

Sunday December 5, 2021

  • Macarthur FC (1) vs (0) Central Coast Mariners Campbelltown Stadium (4:05pm)
  • Melbourne Victory (0) vs (3) Perth Glory @ AAMI Park (6:45pm)

A-League Round 4

Wednesday December 8, 2021

  • Melbourne City (1) vs (0) Perth Glory @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)

Friday December 10, 2021

  • Newcastle Jets (4) vs (0) Wellington Phoenix @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:45pm)

Saturday December 11, 2021

  • Western United (1) vs (0) Brisbane Roar @ GMHBA Stadium (5:05pm)
  • Adelaide United (1) vs (2) Melbourne Victory @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm)
  • Western Sydney Wanderers (0) vs (2) Macarthur FC @ CommBank Stadium (7:45pm)

Sunday December 12, 2021

  • Central Coast Mariners (2) vs (0) Sydney FC @ Central Coast Stadium (4:05pm)

A-League Round 5

Friday December 17, 2021

  • Western United (1) vs (0) Adelaide United @ Lakeside Stadium (7:45pm)

Saturday December 18, 2021

  • Central Coast Mariners (2) vs (0) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Central Coast Stadium (5:05pm)
  • Melbourne City (2) vs (2) Melbourne Victory @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)
  • Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory @ Moreton Daily Stadium – POSTPONED

Sunday December 19, 2021

  • Macarthur FC (2) vs (1) Newcastle Jets @ Campbelltown Stadium (4:05pm)
  • Sydney FC (2) vs (1) Wellington Phoenix @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (6:45pm)

A-League Round 6

Thursday December 23, 2021

  • Adelaide United vs Perth Glory @ Coopers Stadium – POSTPONED

Friday December 24, 2021

  • Newcastle Jets vs Western Sydney Wanderers @ McDonald Jones Stadium – POSTPONED

Sunday December 26, 2021

  • Melbourne Victory (3) vs (1) Western United @ AAMI Park (7:45pm) – PLAYED
  • Macarthur FC (0) vs (3) Sydney FC @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm) – PLAYED

Monday December 27, 2021

  • Central Coast Mariners vs Wellington Phoenix  @ Central Coast Stadium – POSTPONED
  • Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City @ Moreton Daily Stadium – POSTPONED

A-League Round 7

Friday December 31, 2021

  • Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC @ Central Coast Stadium – POSTPONED

Saturday January 1, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne City @ McDonald Jones Stadium – POSTPONED
  • Western Sydney Wanderers vs Western United @ Commbank Stadium – POSTPONED
  • Adelaide United (4) vs (0) Wellington Phoenix  @ Coopers Stadium – PLAYED

Sunday January 2, 2022

  • Sydney FC vs Perth Glory @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium – POSTPONED
  • Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar @ AAMI Park – POSTPONED

A-League Round 8

Wednesday January 5, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix vs Brisbane Roar @ WIN Stadium – POSTPONED
  • Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory @ Campbelltown Stadium – POSTPONED

A-League Round 9

Friday January 7, 2022

  • Western United FC vs Sydney FC @ AAMI Park – POSTPONED

Saturday January 8, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix vs Newcastle Jets @ WIN Stadium – POSTPONED
  • Melbourne Victory (1) vs (1) Adelaide United @ AAMI Park (7:45pm) – PLAYED
  • Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Perth Glory @ CommBank Stadium – POSTPONED

Sunday January 9, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar vs Central Coast Mariners @ Moreton Daily Stadium (6:15pm) – POSTPONED
  • Melbourne City vs Macarthur FC @ AAMI Park (6:15pm) – POSTPONED

A-League Round 10

Friday January 14, 2022

  • Macarthur FC vs Western United FC @ Campbelltown Stadium – POSTPONED

Saturday January 15, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets @ Central Coast Stadium (5:05pm) – POSTPONED
  • Adelaide United (2) vs (2) Melbourne City FC @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm) – PLAYED
  • Sydney FC (1) vs (1) Brisbane Roar FC @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm) – PLAYED
  • Perth Glory vs Wellington Phoenix @ HBF Park – POSTPONED

Sunday January 16, 2022

  • Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Melbourne Victory @ CommBank Stadium – POSTPONED

A-League Round 11

Wednesday January 19, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar (1) vs (0) Perth Glory @ Moreton Daily Stadium (Round 8 Match) – PLAYED

Friday January 21, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (2) vs (1) Western United @ AAMI Park (Round 23 Match) – PLAYED

Saturday January 22, 2022

  • Sydney FC (1) vs (2) Perth Glory @ AAMI Park (Rescheduled Round 7 Match) – PLAYED

Sunday January 23, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners (1) vs (3) Melbourne City @ Central Coast Stadium – PLAYED
  • Brisbane Roar (1) vs (3) Adelaide United @ Moreton Daily Stadium – PLAYED

Tuesday January 25, 2022 

  • Melbourne Victory (2) vs (2) Sydney FC @ AAMI Park (Rescheduled Round 8 Match) – PLAYED 

POSTPONED:

  • Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory @ Central Coast Stadium (7:45pm) – POSTPONED              
  • Macarthur FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm) – POSTPONED                           
  • Melbourne City vs Sydney FC @ AAMI Park (7:45pm) POSTPONED                       
  • Perth Glory vs Newcastle Jets @ HBF Park (7:45pm) – POSTPONED                         
  • Western United vs Wellington Phoenix @ AAMI Park  (TBC) – POSTPONED 

A-League Round 12

Saturday January 29, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar FC (3) vs (0) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Moreton Daily Stadium – PLAYED 
  • Western United (1) vs (0) Melbourne City @ AAMI Park – PLAYED      

Sunday January 30, 2022

  • Sydney FC (3) vs (2) Central Coast Mariners @ Leichhardt Oval – PLAYED
  • Newcastle Jets (1) vs (2) Adelaide United @ McDonald Jones Stadium – PLAYED         

Tuesday February 1, 2022

  • Macarthur FC (2) v (2) Western United FC @ Campbelltown Stadium – PLAYED

Wednesday February 2, 2022 

  • Western Sydney Wanderers (1) vs (0) Perth Glory FC @ Commbank Stadium (Rescheduled Round 9 match) – PLAYED

POSTPONED:

  • Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory @ Campbelltown Stadium
  • Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC @ HBF Park     
  • Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne Victory 

A-League Round 13

Thursday February 3, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets (2) vs (1) Brisbane Roar FC @ McDonald Jones Stadium – PLAYED         

Friday February 4, 2022

  • Adelaide United (1) vs (2) Sydney FC @ Coopers Stadium – PLAYED         

Saturday February 5, 2022

  •  Western Sydney Wanderers (0) vs (1) Western United @ Commbank Stadium – PLAYED         

Sunday February 6, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (3) vs (1) Macarthur FC @ Campbelltown Stadium – PLAYED

Tuesday February 8, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets (2) vs (4) Melbourne City @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Rescheduled Round 7 Match) PLAYED

Wednesday February 9, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (1) vs (0) Melbourne Victory FC @ WIN Stadium (Rescheduled Round 12 Match) – PLAYED

POSTPONED: 

  • Melbourne Victory vs Western United @ AAMI Park
  • Western Sydney Wanderers vs Central Coast Mariners @ Commbank Stadium 
  • Western Sydney FC vs Western United FC @ Commbank Stadium
  • Melbourne City vs Perth Glory @ AAMI Park 

A-League Round 14

Thursday February 10, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners (3) vs (3) Macarthur FC @ Central Coast Stadium (7:45pm) 

Friday February 11, 2022

  • Western Sydney Wanderers (1) vs (3) Melbourne City FC @ Commbank Stadium (7:45pm) 

Saturday February 12, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix FC (1) vs (1) Adelaide United @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (4:50pm)
  • Melbourne Victory (1) vs (2) Newcastle Jets @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)
  • Sydney FC (1) vs (1) Western United @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm) 

Sunday February 13, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners (1) vs (1) Perth Glory FC @ Central Coast Stadium (5:45pm) 
  • Brisbane Roar FC (3) vs (1) Macarthur FC @ Moreton Daily Stadium (6:45pm) 

Tuesday February 15, 2022

  • Melbourne City (1) vs (2) Adelaide United @ AAMI Park (7:45pm) – Rescheduled Round 24 match

Wednesday February 16, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (3) vs (1) Brisbane Roar FC (5:25pm) – Rescheduled Round 8 match
  • Western Sydney Wanderers (2) vs (0) Melbourne Victory @ Commbank Stadium

POSTPONED

  • Perth Glory vs Newcastle Jets @ WIN Stadium
  • Western Sydney Wanderers vs Central Coast Mariners @ Commbank Stadium 

A-League Round 15

Friday February 18, 2022

  • Melbourne City (3) vs (0) Newcastle Jets @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)              

Saturday February 19, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (1) vs (1) Sydney FC @ Leichardt Oval (5:05pm) 
  • Macarthur FC (4) vs (1) Adelaide United @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm)  
  • Melbourne Victory (1) vs (0) Central Coast Mariners @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)          

Sunday February 20, 2022

  • Perth Glory (2) vs (0) Brisbane Roar @ University of Tasmania Stadium 
  • Western United (3) vs (2) Western Sydney Wanderers @ AAMI Park (6:35pm)

Tuesday February 22, 2022 

  • Melbourne City (3) vs (2) Central Coast Mariners @ AAMI Park (7:55pm) – Rescheduled Round 22 Match

Wednesday February 23, 2022 

  • Western United (1) vs (0) Sydney FC @ AAMI Park (5:25pm) – Rescheduled Round 9 Match
  • Perth Glory (0) vs (1) Macarthur FC @ TBC (7:35pm) – Rescheduled Round 12 Match 
  • Newcastle Jets (1) vs (0) Western Sydney Wanderers @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:55pm) – Rescheduled Round 6 Match 

POSTPONED

  • Perth Glory vs Melbourne City @ HBF Park

A-League Round 16

 

  Saturday February 26, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets (2) vs (2) Macarthur FC @ McDonald Jones Stadium (5:05pm)             
  • Sydney FC (1) vs (2) Melbourne City @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm)              
  • Adelaide United (2) vs (1) Central Coast Mariners @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm)      

Sunday February 27, 2022

  • Perth Glory (0) vs (2) Western United @ University of Tasmania Stadium (6:45pm)     

POSTPONED:

  • Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory @ Moreton Daily Stadium 
  • Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix @ Commbank Stadium 
  • Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar @ AAMI Park (7:25pm) – Rescheduled Round 7 match

A-League Round 17

Friday March 4, 2022

  • Melbourne Victory (3) vs (1) Macarthur FC @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)         
  • Western United (2) vs (1) Newcastle Jets @ Mars Stadium (3:05pm)    

Saturday March 5, 2022    

  • Central Coast Mariners (2) vs (1) Brisbane Roar @ Central Coast Stadium (5:05pm)              
  • Western Sydney Wanderers (2) vs (0) Sydney FC @ Commbank Stadium (7:45pm) 

Sunday March 6, 2022

  • Perth Glory (1) vs (2) Adelaide United @ HBF Park (7:05pm)

Wednesday March 9, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners (1) vs (1) Melbourne Victory @ Central Coast Stadium (5:05pm) 
  • Melbourne City FC (3) vs (1) Macarthur @ AAMI Park (7:05pm)
  • Wellington Phoenix (3) vs (2) Newcastle Jets @ Central Coast Stadium (7:45pm) 

A-League Round 18

Saturday March 12, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar (2) vs (1) Wellington Phoenix @ Moreton Daily Stadium (5:05pm)   
  • Western United (2) vs (2) Melbourne City @ AAMI Park (5:05pm) 
  • Perth Glory (0) vs (2) Sydney FC @ HBF Park (7:05pm) 
  • Macarthur FC (3) vs (1) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm)  

Sunday March 13, 2022

  • Adelaide United (2) vs (1) Newcastle Jets @ Coopers Stadium (7:15pm) 

Tuesday March 15, 2022

  • Perth Glory (0) vs (0) Central Coast Mariners @ HBF Park (10:05pm) 

Wednesday March 16, 2022

  • Adelaide United (1) vs (2) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Coopers Stadium (7:35pm) 

A-League Round 19

Friday March 18, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets (4) vs (0) Wellington Phoenix @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:45pm)

Saturday March 19, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners (4) vs (2) Macarthur FC @ Glen Willow Regional Sporting Complex (5:05pm) 
  • Melbourne City (1) vs (1) Melbourne Victory @ AAMI Park (7:45pm) 
  • Sydney FC (3) vs (0) Western United FC @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 
  • Perth Glory (1) vs (4) Brisbane Roar @ HBF Park (10:45pm)       

Sunday March 20, 2022

  • Western Sydney Wanderers (0) vs (0) Adelaide United @ Commbank Stadium (7:05pm)

Wednesday March 23, 2022

  • Melbourne Victory (1) vs (1) Western United @ AAMI Park (7:05pm) 
  • Brisbane Roar (1) vs (0) Melbourne City FC @ Moreton Daily Stadium (7:35pm) 

A-League Round 20

Friday March 25, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets (2) vs (0) Sydney FC @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:45pm)             

Saturday March 26, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (2) vs (1) Perth Glory @ Leichardt Oval (5:05pm)       
  • Brisbane Roar (2) vs (3) Western United @ Moreton Daily Stadium (5:05pm)              
  • Macarthur FC (0) vs (1) Melbourne City @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm)              
  • Central Coast Mariners (3) vs (0) Adelaide United @ Central Coast Stadium (7:45pm) 

Sunday March 27, 2022

  • Melbourne Victory (1) vs (1) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Commbank Stadium (7:05pm)

A-League Round 21

Saturday April 2, 2022

  • Western United (2) vs (2) Central Coast Mariners @ Mars Stadium (2:05pm)   
  • Wellington Phoenix (0) vs (6) Melbourne City @ PointsBet Stadium (4:35pm)
  • Sydney FC (3) vs (2) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm) 
  • Adelaide United (0) vs (1) Melbourne Victory @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm)                

Sunday April 3, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar (2) vs (0) Newcastle Jets @ Moreton Daily Stadium (4:05pm)
  • Macarthur FC (4) vs (2) Perth Glory @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:20pm) 

A-League Round 22

Tuesday April 5, 2022 

  • Central Coast Mariners (5) vs (0) Wellington Phoenix @ Central Coast Stadium (7:05pm) 

Wednesday April 6, 2022

  • Melbourne City (4) vs (0) Sydney FC @ AAMI Park (7:05pm) 
  • Perth Glory (0) vs (1) Melbourne Victory @ HBF Park (9:05pm) 

Friday April 8, 2022

  • Adelaide United (1) vs (0) Macarthur FC @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm)              

Saturday April 9, 2022

  • Western United (1) vs (4) Wellington Phoenix @ Morshead Park Stadium (2:05pm)
  • Western Sydney Wanderers (1) vs (1) Brisbane Roar @ Commbank Stadium (5:05pm) 
  • Melbourne Victory (3) vs (0) Melbourne City @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)             
  • Central Coast Mariners (0) vs (5) Sydney FC @ Central Coast Stadium (7:45pm)              

Sunday April 10, 2022

  • Newcastle Jets (6) vs (1) Perth Glory @ McDonald Jones Stadium (4:05pm)

Tuesday April 12, 2022

  • Melbourne Victory (0) vs (0) Brisbane Roar @ AAMI Park (7:05pm) 
  • Sydney FC (2) vs (3) Adelaide United @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:05pm) 

Wednesday April 13, 2022 

  • Perth Glory (0) vs (1) Wellington Phoenix @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
  • Wester Sydney Wanderers (2) vs (2) Central Coast Mariners @ Commbank Stadium (7:05pm) 

A-League Round 23

Friday April 15, 2022

  • Macarthur FC (2) vs (1) Brisbane Roar @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm)             

Saturday April 16, 2022

  • Western United (6) vs (0) Perth Glory @ UTAS Stadium (5:05pm) 
  • Newcastle Jets (1) vs (2) Melbourne Victory @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:45pm)

Sunday April 17, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (0) vs (4) Central Coast Mariners @ Sky Stadium

A-League Round 24

Tuesday April 19, 2022

  • Western United (2) vs (0) Macarthur FC @ University of Tasmania Stadium      

Wednesday April 20, 2022

  • Western Sydney Wanderers (3) vs Newcastle Jets (2) @ Commbank Stadium

Friday April 22, 2022

  • Macarthur FC (1) vs (4) Melbourne Victory @ Campbelltown Stadium (7:45pm) 

Saturday April 23, 2022 

  • Newcastle Jets (2) vs (4) Central Coast Mariners @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:45pm)             

Sunday April 24, 2022

  • Wellington Phoenix (1) vs (0) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Eden Park (1:05pm)       
  • Adelaide United (2) vs (0) Perth Glory @ Coopers Stadium (5:05pm) 

Monday April 25, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar (1) vs (1) Sydney FC @ Moreton Daily Stadium (2:05pm)

A-League Round 25 

Friday April 29, 2022

  • Melbourne Victory (3) vs (1) Wellington Phoenix @ AAMI Park (7:45pm)

Saturday April 30, 2022

  • Central Coast Mariners (1) vs (0) Western United @ Central Coast Stadium (5:05pm) 
  • Adelaide United (2) vs (0) Brisbane Roar @ Coopers Stadium (7:45pm)              
  • Perth Glory (1) vs (1) Sydney FC @ HBF Park (7:45pm) 

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Macarthur FC (0) vs (3) Newcastle Jets @ Campbelltown Stadium (4:05pm)

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar (0) vs (2) Central Coast Mariners @ Moreton Daily Stadium (7:05pm) 

Wednesday May 4, 2022 

  • Newcastle Jets (1) vs (1) Western United @ McDonald Jones Stadium (7:05pm) 
  • Perth Glory (2) vs (0) Melbourne City @ HBF Park (9:05pm) 

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Western Sydney Wanderers (1) vs (2) Wellington Phoenix @ Commbank Stadium (7:05pm) 

A-League Round 26

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Sydney FC (1) vs (4) Melbourne Victory @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (7:45pm) 
  • Central Coast Mariners (2) vs (0) Newcastle Jets @ Central Coast Stadium (7:45pm) 

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Macarthur FC (1) vs (1) Western Sydney Wanderers @ Campbelltown Stadium (4:05pm) 
  • Adelaide United (2) vs (1) Western United @ Coopers Stadium (6:20pm) 

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Melbourne City FC (2) vs (1) Wellington Phoenix @ AAMI Park (7:05pm) 

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Brisbane Roar (3) vs (1) Sydney FC @ Moreton Daily Stadium (7:05pm) 

Click here for the A-League Finals Fixtures 2021/22