NRL Draw & Results 2021

The 2021 NRL Draw kicks off on Thursday the 11th of March, 2021 with the reigning Premiers Melbourne Storm hosting the South Sydney Rabbitohs


Announced the previous November the annual NRL Draw is a breakdown of all the Rugby League fixtures, round-by-round taking place over the now 25 week regular NRL season. The NRL Telstra Premiership fixtures in the draw show the dates, NRL teams, stadiums and times for each match in all of the rounds.

Each season the NRL Draw is affected by the allocated team byes and the representative NRL games including the three match State of Origin series. Every round features eight NRL matches played between the 16 clubs with the exception of six weeks spread across May – July when teams enjoy byes leading to fewer games per round.

For the 2018 NRL Draw the number of byes per team for the season was reduced from two to one, with a standalone weekend for State Of Origin 2 reducing the number of regular NRL rounds affected by rep footy and a 25 instead of 26 week regular NRL season.

The NRL Draw also shows the hosting club with the home ground advantage in each game and highlights standout events like the ANZAC Round in April. Below is the full 2021 NRL Draw complete with links to the Ladbrokes NRL Previews and Tipping for each Round of the standard Premiership season, plus NRL Results as the season progresses.

2021 NRL Draw

The 2021 NRL Draw and dates of the weekly Rugby League fixtures for this season’s Telstra Premiership are listed below. Follow the links to each NRL Round for a full match preview, NRL tipping guide and live NRL betting odds on every game across the 25 week regular season as we count down to the NRL finals!

Note: All times quoted below are EDT

2021 NRL Rounds

NRL Round 1

NRL Round 1 Fixtures

Thursday, March 11, 2021 

  • Storm (26) vs. (18) Rabbitohs @ AAMI Park (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Friday, March 12, 2021

  • Knights (32) vs. (16) Bulldogs @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Broncos (16) vs. (24) Eels @ Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Warriors (19) vs. (6) Titans @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm 5:00pm
  • Roosters (46) vs. (4) Sea Eagles @ Sydney Cricket Ground (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Panthers (24) vs. (0) Cowboys @ Panthers Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, March 14, 2021

  • Raiders (30) vs. (12) Wests Tigers @ GIO Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm 4:05pm
  • Dragons (18) vs. (32) Sharks @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm 6:15pm

NRL Round 2

NRL Round 2 Fixtures

Thursday, March 18, 2021 

  • Eels (16) vs. (12) Storm @ Bankwest Stadium (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Friday, March 19, 2021

  • Warriors (16) vs. (20) Knights @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Titans (28) vs. (16) Broncos @ Cbus Super Stadium (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Bulldogs (0) vs. (28) Panthers @ Bankwest Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Sea Eagles (12) vs. (26) Rabbitohs @ Lottoland (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Cowboys (18) vs. (25) Dragons @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, March 21, 2021

  • Wests Tigers (6) vs. (40) Roosters @ Campbelltown Sports Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Sharks (10) vs. (12) Raiders @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm

NRL Round 3

NRL Round 3 Fixtures

Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Panthers (12) vs. (10) Storm @ Panthers Stadium (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Dragons (38) vs. (12) Sea Eagles @ WIN Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Rabbitohs (26) vs. (16) Roosters @ ANZ Stadium (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021 

  • Raiders (31) vs (34) Warriors @ GIO Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Broncos (24) vs. (0) Bulldogs @ Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Eels (28) vs. (4) Sharks @ Bankwest Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, March 28, 2021

  • Knights (20) vs. (24) Wests Tigers @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Cowboys (8) vs. (44) Titans @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm

NRL Round 4

NRL Round 4 Fixtures

Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Sea Eagles (6) vs. (46) Panthers @ Lottoland (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Bulldogs (0) vs. (38) Rabbitohs @ ANZ Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Storm (40) vs. (6) Broncos @ AAMI Park (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm

Saturday, April 3, 2021 

  • Sharks (48) vs. (10) Cowboys @ Sunshine Coast Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Titans (4) vs. (20) Raiders @ Cbus Super Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, April 4, 2021 

  • Knights (13) vs. (22) Dragons @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Roosters (32) vs. (12) Warriors @ Sydney Cricket Ground (Fox) 6:15pm

Monday, April 5, 2021 

  • Wests Tigers (22) vs. (36) Eels @ Bankwest Stadium (Fox) 4:00pm

NRL Round 5

NRL Round 5 Fixtures

Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • Rabbitohs vs. Broncos @ ANZ Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm

Friday, April 9, 2021 

  • Warriors vs. Sea Eagles @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Panthers vs. Raiders @ Panthers Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021

  • Titans vs. Knights @ Cbus Super Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Bulldogs vs. Storm @ HBF Park, Perth (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Roosters vs. Sharks @ Central Coast Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, April 11, 2021 

  • Wests Tigers vs. Cowboys @ Leichhardt Oval (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Eels vs. Dragons @ Bankwest Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm

NRL Round 6

NRL Round 6 Fixtures

Thursday, April 15, 2021 

  • Broncos vs. Panthers @ Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm

Friday, April 16, 2021

  • Knights vs. Sharks  @McDonald Jones Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm 6:00pm
  • Storm vs. Roosters @ AAMI Park (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm

Saturday, April 17, 2021 

  • Sea Eagles vs. Titans @ Glen Willow Regional Sports Stadium, Mudgee (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Rabbitohs vs. Wests Tigers @ ANZ Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm 5:30pm
  • Raiders vs. Eels @ GIO Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, April 18, 2021 

  • Dragons vs. Warriors @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Cowboys vs. Bulldogs @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm

NRL Round 7

NRL Round 7 Fixtures

Thursday, April 22, 2021 
  • Panthers vs. Knights @ Panthers Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 
  • Titans vs. Rabbitohs @ Cbus Super Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Eels vs. Broncos @ TIO Stadium, Darwin (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 
  • Sharks vs. Bulldogs @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Cowboys vs. Raiders @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 
  • Wests Tigers vs. Sea Eagles @ Bankwest Stadium (Fox) 1:45pm
  • Roosters vs. Dragons @ Sydney Cricket Ground (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Storm vs. Warriors @ AAMI Park (Fox) 6:15pm

NRL Round 8

NRL Round 8 Fixtures

Thursday, April 29, 2021 

  • Raiders vs. Rabbitohs GIO Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm

Friday, April 30, 2021 

  • Storm vs. Sharks @ AAMI Park (Fox) 6:00pm 6:00pm
  • Broncos vs. Titans @ Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm

Saturday, May 1, 2021 

  • Panthers vs. Sea Eagles @ Carrington Park, Bathurst (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Bulldogs vs. Eels @ ANZ Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Knights vs. Roosters @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Warriors vs. Cowboys @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Dragons vs. Wests Tigers @ WIN Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm

NRL Round 9

NRL Round 9 Fixtures

Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • Rabbitohs vs. Storm ANZ Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm

Friday, May 7, 2021

  • Panthers vs. Sharks @ Panthers Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Eels vs. Roosters @ Bankwest Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm

Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Raiders vs. Knights @ McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Wests Tigers vs. Titans @ Campbelltown Sports Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Cowboys vs. Broncos @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm

Sunday, May 9, 2021

  • Sea Eagles vs. Warriors @ Lottoland (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Dragons vs. Bulldogs @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm

NRL Round 10

NRL Round 10 Fixtures

Friday, May 14, 2021 
  • Wests Tigers vs. Knights Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Sea Eagles vs. Broncos Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 8:05pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • Bulldogs vs. Raiders Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Sharks vs. Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Roosters vs. Cowboys Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:45pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Warriors vs. Eels Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 1:50pm
  • Storm vs. Dragons Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
  • Titans vs. Panthers Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 6:25pm

NRL Round 11

NRL Round 11 Fixtures

Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • Cowboys vs. Knights @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, May 21, 2021
  • Warriors vs. Wests Tigers @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Sharks vs. Dragons @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm

Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Titans vs. Bulldogs @ Cbus Super Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Roosters vs. Broncos @ Sydney Cricket Ground (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Raiders vs. Storm @ GIO Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021
  • Rabbitohs vs. Panthers @ Apex Oval, Dubbo (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Eels vs. Sea Eagles @ Bankwest Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm

NRL Round 12

NRL Round 12 Fixtures

Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Broncos vs. Storm @ Suncorp Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, May 28, 2021
  • Cowboys vs. Warriors @ Qld Country Bank Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Wests Tigers vs. Dragons @ Bankwest Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 
  • Panthers vs. Bulldogs @ Panthers Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Rabbitohs vs. Eels @ ANZ Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Roosters vs. Raiders @ HBF Park, Perth (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Sharks vs. Titans @ C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Coffs Harbour (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Knights vs. Sea Eagles @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm

NRL Round 13

NRL Round 13 Fixtures

Thursday, June 3, 2021 
  • Dragons vs. Broncos @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Wests Tigers vs. Panthers @ Leichhardt Oval (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Storm vs. Titans @ AAMI Park (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • Knights vs. Eels @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Sharks, Warriors

NRL Round 14

NRL Round 14 Fixtures

Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Sea Eagles vs. Cowboys @ Lottoland (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Sharks vs. Panthers @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Titans vs. Roosters @ Cbus Super Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Rabbitohs vs. Knights @ ANZ Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Raiders vs. Broncos @ GIO Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • Warriors vs. Storm @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Eels vs. Wests Tigers @ Bankwest Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Bulldogs vs. Dragons @ ANZ Stadium (Fox) 4:00pm

NRL Round 15

NRL Round 15 Fixtures

NRL Round 16

NRL Round 16 Fixtures

Thursday, July 1, 2021 
  • Roosters vs. Storm @ Sydney Cricket Ground (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 
  • Warriors vs. Dragons @ Mt Smart Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
  • Panthers vs. Eels @ Panthers Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 
  • Bulldogs vs. Sea Eagles @ ANZ Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
  • Raiders vs. Titans @ GIO Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
  • Knights vs. Cowboys @ McDonald Jones Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 
  • Broncos vs. Sharks @ Suncorp Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
  • Wests Tigers vs. Rabbitohs @ Leichhardt Oval (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm

NRL Round 17

NRL Round 17 Fixtures

Thursday, July 8, 2021 
  • Sea Eagles vs. Raiders @ Lottoland (Nine / Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 
  • Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys @ ANZ Stadium (Nine / Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021
  • Bulldogs vs. Roosters @ Bankwest Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 
  • Sharks vs. Warriors @ Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Nine / Fox) 4:05pm
Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Panthers, Storm, Wests Tigers, Titans

NRL Round 18

NRL Round 18 Fixtures

NRL Round 19

NRL Round 19 Fixtures

NRL Round 20

NRL Round 20 Fixtures

NRL Round 21

NRL Round 21 Fixtures

NRL Round 22

NRL Round 22 Fixtures

NRL Round 23

NRL Round 23 Fixtures

NRL Round 24

NRL Round 24 Fixtures

NRL Round 25

NRL Round 25 Fixtures