NRL Draw & Results 2019

Announced the previous November the annual NRL Draw is a breakdown of all the Rugby League fixtures, round-by-round taking place over the now 25 week regular NRL season. The NRL Telstra Premiership fixtures in the draw show the dates, NRL teams, stadiums and times for each match in all of the rounds.

Each season the NRL Draw is affected by the allocated team byes and the representative NRL games including the three match State of Origin series. Every round features eight NRL matches played between the 16 clubs with the exception of six weeks spread across May – July when teams enjoy byes leading to fewer games per round.

For the 2018 NRL Draw the number of byes per team for the season was reduced from two to one, with a standalone weekend for State Of Origin 2 reducing the number of regular NRL rounds affected by rep footy and a 25 instead of 26 week regular NRL season.

The NRL Draw also shows the hosting club with the home ground advantage in each game and highlights standout events like the ANZAC Round in April. Below is the full 2019 NRL Draw complete with links to the Ladbrokes NRL Previews and Tipping for each Round of the standard Premiership season, plus NRL Results as the season progresses.

2019 NRL Draw

The 2019 NRL Draw and dates of the weekly Rugby League fixtures for this season’s Telstra Premiership are listed below. Follow the links to each NRL Round for a full match preview, NRL tipping guide and live NRL betting odds on every game across the 25 week regular season as we count down to the NRL finals!

Highlights of the NRL Draw 2019 include:

  • 2019 NRL Grand Final rematch between the Roosters and Raiders in Round 11
  • Traditional ANZAC Day game between the Roosters & Dragons in Round 7 on Saturdaty April 25
  • The 2020 State Of Origin Series on June 3 (Game 1), June 21 (Game 2) and July 8 (Game 3)

2019 NRL Rounds

NRL Round 1

NRL Round 1 Fixtures

Thursday March 12, 2020

  • Parramatta Eels v Canterbury Bulldogs (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:05pm (AEDT)

Friday March 13, 2020

  • Canberra Raiders v Gold Coast Titans (GIO Stadium) @ 5:00pm (AEDT)
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Brisbane Broncos (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:05pm (AEDT)

Saturday March 14, 2020

  • Newcastle Knights v New Zealand Warriors (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 2:00pm (AEDT)
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Cronulla Sharks (ANZ Stadium) @ 4:30pm (AEDT)
  • Penrith Panthers v Sydney Roosters (Panthers Stadium) @ 6:35pm (AEDT)

Sunday March 15, 2020

  • Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm (Brookvale Oval) @ 3:05pm (AEDT)
  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Wests Tigers (WIN Stadium) @ 5:15pm (AEDT)

NRL Round 2

NRL Round 2 Fixtures

Thursday March 19, 2020 

  • Canterbury Bulldogs v North Queensland Cowboys (ANZ Stadium) @ 7:05pm (AEDT)

Friday March 20, 2020 

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Penrith Panthers (Jubilee Stadium) @ 5:00pm (AEDT)
  • Brisbane Broncos v South Sydney Rabbitohs (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:05pm (AEDT)

Saturday March 21, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Canberra Raiders (Eden Park) @ 2:00pm (AEDT)
  • Sydney Roosters v Manly Sea Eagles (Central Coast Stadium) @ 4:30pm
  • Cronulla Sharks v Melbourne Storm (Jubilee Stadium) @ 6:35pm

Sunday March 24, 2019 

  • Wests Tigers v Newcastle Knights (Leichardt Oval) @ 3:05pm
  • Gold Coast Titans v Parramatta Eels (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 5:15pm

NRL Round 3

NRL Round 3 Fixtures

Thursday March 26, 2020 

  • Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons (GIO Stadium) @ 7:05pm

Friday March 27, 2020

  • Manly Sea Eagles v New Zealand Warriors (Brookvale) @ 5:00pm
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney Roosters (ANZ Stadium) @ 7:05pm

Saturday March 28, 2020 

  • Cronulla Sharks v Newcastle Knights (Jubilee Stadium) @ 2:00pm
  • Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers (AAMI Park) @ 4:30pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels (North Queensland Stadium) @ 6:35pm

Sunday March 29, 2020 

  • Wests Tigers v Canterbury Bulldogs (Campbelltown Stadium) @ 3:05pm
  • Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane Broncos (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 5:15pm

NRL Round 4

NRL Round 4 Fixtures

Thursday April 2, 2020

  • Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs (AAMI Park) @ 7:05pm

Friday April 3, 2020

  • Newcastle Knights v North Queensland Cowboys (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 5:00pm
  • Canberra Raiders v Manly Sea Eagles (GIO Stadium) @ 7:05pm

Saturday April 4, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Wests Tigers (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 2:00pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Cronulla Sharks (ANZ Stadium) @ 4:30pm
  • Penrith Panthers v Brisbane Broncos (Panthers Stadium) @ 6:35pm

Sunday April 5, 2020

  • Parramatta Eels v St George Dragons (Bankwest Stadium) @ 4:05pm
  • Sydney Roosters v Gold Coast Titans (SCG) @ 6:15pm

NRL Round 5

NRL Round 5 Fixtures

Thursday April 9, 2020 

  • Manly Sea Eagles v Newcastle Knights (Brookvale Oval) @ 7:50pm

Friday April 10, 2020

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canterbury Bulldogs (ANZ Stadium) @ 4:05pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v North Queensland Cowboys (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday April 11, 2020

  • Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans (AAMI Park) @ 5:30pm
  • Cronulla Sharks v Sydney Roosters (Jubilee Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday April 12, 2020 

  • Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders (Panthers Stadium) @ 4:05pm
  • St George Illawarra Dragons v New Zealand Warriors (WIN Stadium) @ 6:15pm

Monday April 13, 2020 

  • Wests Tigers v Parrmatta Eels (Bankwest Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 6

NRL Round 6 Fixtures

Thursday April 16, 2020 

  • North Queensland Cowboys v Melbourne Storm (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday April 17, 2020 

  • Manly Sea Eagles v Gold Coast Titans (Brookvale Oval) @ 6:00pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v Cronulla Sharks (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday April 18, 2020 

  • Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights (McDonalds Park) @ 3:00pm
  • New Zealand Warriors v Sydney Roosters (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Parrmatta Eels (ANZ Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday April 19, 2020 

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v St George Illawarra Dragons (ANZ Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Penrith Panthers v Wests Tigers (Panthers Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 7

NRL Round 7 Fixtures

Thursday April 23, 2020

  • Cronulla Sharks v Manly Sea Eagles (Jubilee Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday April 24, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v Wests Tigers (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos (TIO Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday April 25, 2020

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Sydney Roosters (SCG) @ 4:00pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Canterbury Bulldogs (North Queensland Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors (AAMI Park) @ 8:00pm

Sunday April 26, 2020 

  • Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs (GIO Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Newcastle Knights v Penrith Panthers (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 4:05pm

*Anzac Round: Features traditional ANZAC Day clashes between St George Illawarra v Sydney Roosters and Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors

NRL Round 8

NRL Round 8 Fixtures

Friday May 1, 2020 

  • Wests Tigers v Cronulla Sharks (Suncorp Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane Broncos (Suncorp Stadium) @ 8:05pm

Saturday May 2, 2020

Suncorp Stadium

Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium is home to all eight ‘Magic Round’ games in Round 8.

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Newcastle Knights (Suncorp Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders (Suncorp Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:45pm

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • New Zealand Warriors v Parramatta Eels (Suncorp Stadium) @ 1:50pm
  • Melbourne Storm v St George Illawarra Dragons (Suncorp Stadium) @ 4:05pm
  • Gold Coast Titans v Penrith Panthers (Suncorp Stadium) @ 6:25pm

NRL Round 9

NRL Round 9 Fixtures

Thursday May 7, 2020 

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Brisbane Broncos (ANZ Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday May 8, 2020

  • New Zealand Warriors v Canterbury Bulldogs (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm (SCG) @ 7:55pm

Saturday May 9, 2020 

  • Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders (Scully Park) @ 5:30pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Gold Coast Titans (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Penrith Panthers v Cronulla Sharks (Carrington Park) @ 2:05pm
  • Manly Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels (Brookvale Oval) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 10

NRL Round 10 Fixtures

Thursday May 14, 2020 

  • Sydney Roosters v Newcastle Knights (SCG) @ 7:50pm

Friday May 15, 2020 

  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Manly Sea Eagles (Belmore Sports Ground) @ 6:00pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v St George Illawarra Dragons (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday May 16, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v New Zealand Warriors (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys (Sunshine Coast Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels (AAMI Park) @ 7:35pm

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers (GIO Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Wests Tigers v South Sydney Rabbitohs (Leichardt Oval) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 11

NRL Round 11 Fixtures

Thursday May 21, 2020 

  • Brisbane Broncos v Canterbury Bulldogs (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday May 22, 2020 

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Gold Coast Titans (Jubilee Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • North Queenesland Cowboys v South Sydney Rabbitohs (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday May 23, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Melbourne Storm (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Manly Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers (Central Coast Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders (HBF Park) @ 7:35pm

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Newcastle Knights v Cronulla Sharks (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Parrmatta Eels v Penrith Panthers (Bankwest Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 12

NRL Round 12 Fixtures

Thursday May 28, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v Canterbury Bulldogs (CBUS Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday June 30, 2020

  • Newcastle Knights v South Sydney Rabbitohs (McDonald Jones) @ 7:35pm

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Manly Sea Eagles (WIN Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 13

NRL Round 13 Fixtures

Friday June 5, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Brisbane Broncos (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Cronulla Sharks v Gold Coast Titans (Jubilee Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday June 6, 2020

  • North Queensland Cowboys v Sydney Roosters (North Queensland Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly Sea Eagles (ANZ Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders (AAMI Park) @ 7:35pm

Sunday June 7, 2020 

  • Penrith Panthers v Newcastle Knights (Panthers Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers (Bankwest Stadium) @ 4:05pm

Monday June 8, 2020

  • Canterbury Bulldogs v St George Illawarra Dragons (ANZ Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 14

NRL Round 14 Fixtures

Thursday June 11, 2020

  • Sydney Roosters v Brisbane Broncos (SCG) @ 7:50pm

Friday June 12, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v North Queensland Cowboys (CBUS Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Wests Tigers v Penrith Panthers (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday June 13, 2020 

  • Manly Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bulldogs (Brookvale Oval) @ 3:00pm
  • Newcastle Knights v Melbourne Storm (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Parramatta Eels (ANZ Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday June 14, 2020 

  • Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors (GIO Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Cronulla Sharks (Jubilee Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 15

NRL Round 15 Fixtures

Thursday June 25, 2020 

  • Wests Tigers v St George Illawarra Dragons (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday June 26, 2020 

  • Penrith Panthers v Manly Sea Eagles (Panthers Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne Storm (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday June 27, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v North Queensland Cowboys (Sky Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v South Sydney Rabbitohs (ANZ Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Parramatta Eels v Cronulla Sharks (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday June 28, 2020

  • Newcastle Knights v Gold Coast Titans (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Canberra Raiders v Sydney Rosoters (GIO Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 16

NRL Round 16 Fixtures

Thursday July 2, 2020 

  • Brisbane Broncos v Penrith Panthers (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday July 3, 2020 

  • Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers (AAMI Park) @ 7:55pm

Saturday June 4, 2020 

  • Sydney Roosters v New Zealand Warriors (TBA) @ 7:35pm

Sunday July 5, 2020 

  • Cronulla Sharks v Canberra Raiders (Jubilee Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 17

NRL Round 17 Fixtures

Friday July 10, 2020 

  • Cronulla Sharks v Penrith Panthers (Jubilee Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v New Zealand Warriors (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday July 11, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v Melbourne Storm (CBUS Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Canberra Raiders v Brisbane Broncos (GIO Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday July 12, 2020 

  • Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons (SCG) @ 2:05pm
  • Parramatta Eels v Manly Sea Eagles (Bankwest Stadium) @ 4:05pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Newcastle Knights (North Queensland Stadium) @ 6:15pm

NRL Round 18

NRL Round 18 Fixtures

Thursday 16, 2020

  • Penrith Panthers v South Sydney Rabbitohs (Panthers Stadiun) @ 7:50pm

Friday July 17, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Gold Coast Titans (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Wests Tigers v Sydney Roosters (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday July 18, 2020 

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v North Queensland Cowboys (Jubilee Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels (GIO Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Melbourne Storm (HBF Park) @ 7:35pm

Sunday July 19, 2020 

  • Manly Sea Eagles v Cronulla Sharks (Brookvale Oval) @ 2:05pm
  • Newcastle Knights v Brisbane Broncos (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 19

NRL Round 19 Fixtures

Thursday July 23, 2020 

  • Parramatta Eels v South Sydney Rabbitohs (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday July 24, 2020 

  • Penrith Panthers v Gold Coast Titans (Panthers Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks (AAMI Park) @ 7:55pm

Saturday July 25, 2020 

  • Sydney Roosters v Canterbury Bulldogs (SCG) @ 3:00pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v New Zealand Warriors (Suncorp Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Manly Sea Eagles (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday July 26, 2020 

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders (WIN Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Newcastle Knights v Wests Tigers (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 20

NRL Round 20 Fixtures

Thursday July 30, 2020 

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday July 31, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Penrith Panthers (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta Eels (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday August 1, 2020

  • Gold Coast Titans v St George Illawarra Dragons (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Newcastle Knights (Bankwest Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v Canberra Raiders (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday August 2, 2020

  • Cronulla Sharks v Wests Tigers (Jubilee Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Manly Sea Eagles v Sydney Roosters (Brookvale Oval) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 21

NRL Round 21 Fixtures

Thursday August 6, 2020 

  • Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys (AAMI Park) @ 7:50pm

Friday August 7, 2020

  • Cronulla Sharks v Canterbury Bulldogs (Jubilee Stadium) @ 6:00pm

Saturday August 8, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v South Sydney Rabbitohs (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Parramatta Eels v Sydney Roosters (Bankwest Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Manly Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders (Brookvale Oval) @ 7:35pm

Sunday August 9, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Newcastle Knights (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Wests Tigers v Brisbane Broncos (Campbelltown Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 22

NRL Round 22 Fixtures

Thursday August 13, 2020

  • Penrith Panthers v North Queensland Cowboys (Panthers Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday August 14, 2020 

  • Sydney Roosters v Cronulla Sharks (SCG) @ 6:00pm
  • Parramatta Eels v Melbourne Storm (Bankwest Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday August 15, 2020

  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v New Zealand Warriors (Sunshine Coast Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Newcastle Knights v Manly Sea Eagles (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Canterbury Bulldogs (WIN Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday August 16, 2020  

  • Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast Titans (Suncorp Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers (GIO Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 23

NRL Round 23 Fixtures

Thursday August 20, 2020 

  • North Queensland Cowboys v Cronulla Sharks (North Queensland Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday August 21, 2020 

  • New Zealand Warriors v Manly Sea Eagles (Mt Smart Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters (AAMI Park) @ 7:55pm

Saturday August 22, 2020 

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v Parramatta Eels (Jubilee Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders (Central Coast Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v Newcastle Knights (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday August 23, 2020 

  • Wests Tigers v Gold Coast Titans (Campbelltown Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Penrith Panthers (Bankwest Stadium) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 24

NRL Round 24 Fixtures

Thursday August 27, 2020 

  • Cronulla Sharks v St George Illawarra Dragons (Jubilee Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday August 28, 2020 

  • Parramatta Eels v Newcastle Knights (Bankwest Stadium) @ 6:00pm
  • Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs (SCG) @ 7:55pm

Saturday August 29, 2020 

  • Canterbury Bulldogs v Wests Tigers (Bankwest Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • North Queensland Cowboys v New Zealand Warriors (North Queensland Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos (AAMI Park) @ 7:35pm

Sunday August 30, 2020 

  • Gold Coast Titans v Canberra Raiders (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers (Brookvale Oval) @ 4:05pm

NRL Round 25

NRL Round 25 Fixtures

Thursday September 3, 2020

  • St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs (WIN Stadium) @ 7:50pm

Friday September 4, 2020 

  • Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys (Leichardt Oval) @ 6:00pm
  • Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters (Suncorp Stadium) @ 7:55pm

Saturday September 5, 2020

  • Cronulla Sharks v New Zealand Warriors (Jubilee Stadium) @ 3:00pm
  • Gold Coast Titans v Manly Sea Eagles (CBUS Super Stadium) @ 5:30pm
  • Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm (GIO Stadium) @ 7:35pm

Sunday September 6, 2020

  • Newcastle Knights v Canterbury Bulldogs (McDonald Jones Stadium) @ 2:05pm
  • Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels (Panthers Stadium) @ 4:05pm