EPL Fixtures 2019/20

NOTE: THE EPL FIXTURES ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED UNTIL AT LEAST APRIL 30th DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC

Each season the English Premier League runs across 38 weeks from August to May the following calendar year and the schedule of matches is known as the EPL Fixtures. The EPL Fixture List for the current season is released in late June with 380 matches making up the draw. An eager time for fans to see who they’ll be playing on the first day of the new premier league season.

Crucial information for football fans like the dates of all upcoming EPL games along with when and who their clubs are playing is all made public knowledge with the release of the Premier League season schedule. There are 20 premier league teams in the competition and each team plays 38 games, all of which are mapped out in the fixtures that get updated with the soccer scores and EPL results at the end of each round.

EPL betting is open on all fixtures at futures prices pre-season as well as in head-to-head markets closer to the games. Some of the annual highlights on the EPL schedule include the derbies played between the likes of: Manchester City vs Manchester United in the Manchester derby; Liverpool vs Everton in the Mereyside derby; and Arsenal vs Tottenham in the North London derby.

2019/20 Premier League Fixtures & Results

The full 2019/20 EPL Season schedule was released in mid June. The first match of the season runs on August 10, 2019 and the fixtures will conclude on May 17th, 2020.

The much-awaited Manchester Derby takes place on Sunday, December 8 which undoubtedly marks a banner weekend for the Premier League. The first Merseyside Derby between Liverpool and Everton also takes place three days prior on Wednesday December 4, 2019.

EPL WEEK 1

Saturday 10th August 
  • Liverpool (4) vs Norwich (0)
  • West Ham (0) vs Manchester City (5)

Sunday 11th August

  • Bournemouth (1) vs Sheffield United (1)
  • Burnley (3) vs Southampton (0)
  • Crystal Palace (0) vs Everton (0)
  • Watford (0) vs  Brighton (3)
  • Tottenham (3) vs Aston Villa (1)
  • Leicester (0) vs Wolves (0)
  • Newcastle (0) vs Arsenal (1)

Monday 12th August 

  • Manchester United (4) vs Chelsea (0)

EPL WEEK 2

Saturday 17th August 
  • Arsenal (2) vs Burnley (1)

Sunday 18th August 

  • Aston Villa (1) vs Bournemouth (2)
  • Brighton (1) vs West Ham (1)
  • Everton (1) vs Watford (0)
  • Norwich (3) vs Newcastle (1)
  • Southampton (1) vs Liverpool (2)
  • Manchester City (2) vs Tottenham (2)
  • Sheffield United (1) vs Crystal Palace (0)

Monday 19th August 

  • Chelsea (1) vs Leicester (1)

Tuesday 20th August 

  • Wolves (1) vs Manchester United (1)

EPL WEEK 3

Saturday 24th August 
  • Aston Villa (2) vs Everton (0)
  • Norwich (2) vs Chelsea (3)

Sunday 25th August 

  • Brighton (0) vs Southampton (2)
  • Manchester United (1) vs Crystal Palace (2)
  • Sheffield United (1) vs Leicester (2)
  • Watford (1) vs West Ham (3)
  • Liverpool (3) vs Arsenal (1)
  • Bournemouth (1) vs Manchester City (3)
  • Wolves (1) vs Burnley (1)

Monday 26th August 

  • Tottenham (0) vs Newcastle (1)

EPL WEEK 4

Saturday 31st August 
  • Southampton (1) vs Manchester United (1)

Sunday 1st September 

  • Chelsea (2) vs Sheffield United (2)
  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Aston Villa (0)
  • Leicester (3) vs Bournemouth (1)
  • Manchester City (4) vs Brighton (0)
  • Newcastle (1) vs Watford (1)
  • West Ham (2) vs Norwich (0)
  • Burnley (0) vs Liverpool (3)
  • Everton (3) vs Wolves (2)

Monday 2nd September

  • Arsenal (2) vs Tottenham (2)

EPL WEEK 5

Saturday 14th September 

  • Liverpool (3) vs Newcastle (1)

Sunday 15th September 

  • Manchester United (1) vs Leicester City (0)
  • Sheffield United (0) vs Southampton (1)
  • Brighton (1) vs Burnley FC (1)
  • Wolves (2) vs Chelsea (5)
  • Tottenham (4) vs Crystal Palace (0)
  • Norwich (3) vs Manchester City (2)
  • Bournemouth (3) vs Everton (1)

Monday 16th September 

  • Watford (2) vs Arsenal (2)

Tuesday 17th September 

  • Aston Villa (0) vs West Ham (0)

EPL WEEK 6

Saturday 21st September

  • Southampton (1) vs Bournemouth (3)

Sunday 22nd September 

  • Leicester City (2) vs Tottenham (1)
  • Burnley (2) vs Norwich (0)
  • Everton (0) vs Sheffield United (2)
  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Wolves (1)
  • Manchester City (8) vs Watford (0)
  • Newcastle United (0) vs Brighton (0)
  • West Ham (2) vs Manchester United (0)

Monday 23rd September 

  • Arsenal (3) vs Aston Villa (2)
  • Chelsea (1) vs Liverpool (2)

EPL WEEK 7

Saturday 28th September 
  • Sheffield United (0) vs Liverpool (1)

Sunday 29th September 

  • Crystal Palace (2) vs Norwich (0)
  • Aston Villa (2) vs Burnley (2)
  • Bournemouth (2) vs West Ham (2)
  • Wolves (2) vs Watford (0)
  • Tottenham (2) vs Southampton (1)
  • Chelsea (2) vs Brighton (0)
  • Leicester City (5) vs Newcastle United (0)
  • Everton (1) vs Manchester City (3)

Tuesday 1st October 

  • Manchester United (1) vs Arsenal (1)

EPL WEEK 8

Saturday 5th October 
  • Brighton (3) vs Tottenham (0)
Sunday 6th October 
  • Norwich (1) vs Aston Villa (5)
  • West Ham (1) vs Crystal Palace (2)
  • Watford (0) vs Sheffield United (0)
  • Burnley (1) vs Everton (0)
  • Liverpool (2) vs Leicester City (1)

Monday 6th October

  • Arsenal (1) vs Bournemouth (0)
  • Manchester City (0) vs Wolves (2)
  • Southampton (1) vs Chelsea (4)
  • Newcastle (1) vs Manchester United (0)

EPL WEEK 9

Saturday 19th October 
  • Everton (2) vs West Ham (0)
Sunday 20th October 
  • Aston Villa (2) vs Brighton (1)
  • Tottenham (1) vs Watford (1)
  • Wolves (1) vs Southampton (1)
  • Crystal Palace (0) vs Manchester City (2)
  • Chelsea (1) vs Newcastle United (0)
  • Bournemouth (0) vs Norwich (0)
  • Leicester City (2) vs Burnley (1)

Monday 21st October

  • Manchester United (1) vs Liverpool (1)

Tuesday 22nd October

  • Sheffield United (1) vs Arsenal (0)

EPL WEEK 10

Saturday 26th October 
  • Southhampton (0) – Leicester City (9) 
  • Manchester City (3) vs Aston Villa (0)
Sunday 27th October 
  • Arsenal (2) vs Crystal Palace (2)
  • Liverpool (2) vs Tottenham (1)
  • Newcastle (1) vs Wolves (1)
  • Watford (0) vs Bournemouth (0)
  • Brighton (3) vs Everton (2)
  • West Ham (1) vs Sheffield United (1)
  • Norwich (1) vs Manchester United (3)
  • Burnley (2) vs Chelsea (4)

EPL WEEK 11

Saturday 2nd November 
  • Bournemouth (1) vs Manchester United (0)
Sunday 3rd November 
  • West Ham (2) vs Newcastle (3)
  • Aston Villa (1) vs Liverpool (2)
  • Watford (1) vs Chelsea (2)
  • Arsenal (1) vs Wolves (1)
  • Sheffield United (3) vs Burnley (0)
  • Brighton (2) vs Norwich (0)
  • Manchester City (2) vs Southampton (1)

Monday 4th November

  • Crystal Palace (0) vs Leicester City (2)
  • Everton (1) vs Tottenham (1)

EPL WEEK 12

Saturday 9th November 
  • Norwich (0) vs Watford (2)
  • Chelsea (2) vs Crystal Palace (0)
Sunday 10th November 
  • Burnley (3) vs West Ham (0)
  • Leicester City (2) vs Arsenal (0)
  • Newcastle United (2) vs Bournemouth (1)
  • Southampton (1) vs Everton (2)
  • Tottenham (1) vs Sheffield United (1)

Monday 11th November

  • Manchester United (3) vs Brighton (1)
  • Wolves (2) vs Aston Villa (1)
  • Liverpool (3) vs Manchester City (1)

EPL WEEK 13

Saturday 23rd November 
  • West Ham (2) vs Tottenham (3)
Sunday 24th November 
  • Arsenal (2) vs Southampton (2)
  • Brighton (0) vs Leicester City (2)
  • Watford (0) vs Burnley (3)
  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Liverpool (2)
  • Bournemouth (1) vs Wolves (2)
  • Everton (0) vs Norwich (2)
  • Manchester City (2) vs Chelsea (1)

Monday 25th November

  • Sheffield United (3) vs Manchester United (3)

Tuesday 26th November

  • Aston Villa (2) vs Newcastle (0)

EPL WEEK 14

Saturday 30th November 
  • Newcastle (2) vs Manchester City (2)
Sunday 1st December 
  • Liverpool (2) vs Brighton (1)
  • Burnley (0) vs Crystal Palace (2)
  • Southampton (2) vs Watford (1)
  • Chelsea (0) vs West Ham (1)
  • Tottenham (3) vs Bournemouth (2)

Monday 2nd December

  • Norwich (2) vs Arsenal (2)
  • Wolves (1) vs Sheffield United (1)
  • Leicester City (2) vs Everton (1)
  • Manchester United (2) vs Aston Villa (2)

EPL WEEK 15

Wednesday 4th December 
  • Burnley FC (1) vs Manchester City (4)
  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Bournemouth (0)

Thursday 5th December

  • Chelsea (2) vs Aston Villa (1)
  • Leicester City (2) vs Watford (0)
  • Manchester United (2) vs Tottenham (1)
  • Southampton (2) vs Norwich (1)
  • Wolves (2) vs West Ham (0)
  • Liverpool (5) vs Everton (2)

Friday 6th December

  • Sheffield United (0) vs Newcastle United (2)
  • Arsenal (1) vs Brighton (2)

EPL WEEK 16

Saturday 7th December 
  • Everton (3) vs Chelsea (1)
Sunday 8th December 
  • Bournemouth (0) vs Liverpool (3)
  • Manchester City (1) vs Manchester United (2)
  • Tottenham (5) vs Burnley (0)
  • Watford (0) vs Crystal Palace (0)

Monday 9th December

  • Aston Villa (1) vs Leicester City (4)
  • Newcastle United (2) vs Southampton (1)
  • Norwich (1) vs Sheffield United (2)
  • Brighton (2) vs Wolves (2)

Tuesday 10th December 

  • West Ham (1) vs Arsenal (3)

EPL WEEK 17

Saturday 14th December 

  • Liverpool (2) vs Watford (0)

Sunday 15th December

  • Chelsea (0) vs Bournemouth (1)
  • Sheffield United (2) vs Aston Villa (0)
  • Leicester City (1) vs Norwich (1)
  • Burnley (1) vs Newcastle United (0)
  • Southampton (0) vs West Ham (1)

Monday 16th December 

  • Manchester United (1) vs Everton (1)
  • Wolves (1) vs Tottenham (2)
  • Arsenal (0) vs Manchester City (3)

Tuesday 17th December 

  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Brighton (1)

EPL WEEK 18

  • West Ham vs Liverpool*

*Match postponed due to Liverpool participating in the Club World Cup

Saturday 21st December
  • Everton (0) vs Arsenal (0)

Sunday 22nd December

  • Newcastle (1) vs Crystal Palace (0)
  • Aston Villa (1) vs Southampton (3)
  • Norwich (1) vs Wolves (2)
  • Brighton (0) vs Sheffield United (1)
  • Manchester City (3) vs Leicester City (1)
  • Bournemouth (0) vs Burnley (1)

Monday 23rd December 

  • Watford (2) vs Manchester United (0)
  • Tottenham (0) vs Chelsea (2)

EPL WEEK 19

Thursday 26th December 

  • Tottenham (2) vs Brighton (1)

Friday 27th December

  • Bournemouth (1) vs Arsenal (1)
  • Manchester United (4) vs Newcastle (1)
  • Sheffield United (1) vs Watford (1)
  • Chelsea (0) vs Southampton (2)
  • Aston Villa (1) vs Norwich (0)
  • Crystal Palace (2) vs West Ham (1)
  • Everton (1) vs Burnley (0)
  • Leicester City (0) vs Liverpool (4)

Saturday 28th December 

  • Wolves (3) vs Manchester City (2)
  • Brighton (2) vs Bournemouth (0)

EPL WEEK 20

Sunday 29th December

  • Southampton (1) vs Crystal Palace (1)
  • Norwich (2) vs Tottenham (2)
  • Brighton vs Bournemouth
  • Burnley (0) vs Manchester United (2)
  • West Ham (1) vs Leicester City (2)
  • Newcastle United (1) vs Everton (2)
  • Watford (3) vs Aston Villa (0)

Monday 30th December 

  • Arsenal (1) vs Chelsea (2)
  • Liverpool (1) vs Wolves (0)
  • Manchester City (2) vs Sheffield United (0)

EPL WEEK 21

Wednesday 1st January 

  • Brighton (1) vs Chelsea (1)
  • Burnley (1) vs Aston Villa (2)

Thursday 2nd January 

  • West Ham (4) vs Bournemouth (0)
  • Newcastle United (0) vs Leicester City (3)
  • Watford (2) vs Wolves (1)
  • Arsenal (2) vs Manchester United (0)
  • Manchester City (2) vs Everton (1)
  • Southampton (1) vs Tottenham (0)
  • Norwich (1) vs Crystal Palace (1)

Friday 3rd January 

  • Liverpool (2) vs Sheffield United (0)

EPL WEEK 22

Saturday 11th January 
  • Sheffield United  (1) vs West Ham (0)
  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Arsenal (1)

Sunday 12th January 

  • Everton (1) vs Brighton (0)
  • Leicester City (1) vs Southampton (2)
  • Manchester United (4) vs Norwich (0)
  • Chelsea (3) vs Burnley (0)
  • Wolves (1) vs Newcastle United (1)
  • Tottenham (0) vs Liverpool (1)

Monday 13th January 

  • Bournemouth (0) vs Watford (3)
  • Aston Villa (1) vs Manchester City (6)

EPL WEEK 23

 

Saturday 18th January 

  • Watford (0) vs Tottenham (0)

Sunday 19th January

  • Newcastle United (1) vs Chelsea (0)
  • Brighton (1) vs Aston Villa (1)
  • Manchester City (2) vs Crystal Palace (2)
  • West Ham (1) vs Everton (1)
  • Arsenal (1) vs Sheffield United (1)
  • Norwich (1) vs Bournemouth (0)
  • Southampton (2) vs Wolves (3)

Monday 20th January

  • Burnley (2) vs Leicester City (1)
  • Liverpool (2) vs Manchester United (0)

EPL WEEK 24

Wednesday 22nd January

  • Bournemouth (3) vs Brighton (1)
  • Aston Villa (2) vs Watford (1)
  • Crystal Palace (0) vs Southampton (2)
  • Everton (2) vs Newcastle United (2)
  • Sheffield United (0) vs Manchester City (1)
  • Chelsea (2) vs Arsenal (2)

Thursday 23rd January 

  • Leicester City (4) vs West Ham (1)
  • Tottenham (2) vs Norwich (1)
  • Manchester United (0) vs Burnley (2)

Friday 24th January 

  • Wolves (1) vs Liverpool (2)

EPL WEEK 25

Thursday 30th January 

  • West Ham (0) vs Liverpool (2)

Saturday 1st February 

  • Leicester City (2) vs Chelsea (2)

Sunday 2nd February 

  • Newcastle United (0) vs Norwich (0)
  • Manchester United (0) vs Wolves (0)
  • Crystal Palace (0) vs Sheffield United (1)
  • West Ham (3) vs Brighton (3)
  • Bournemouth (2) vs Aston Villa (1)
  • Watford (2) vs Everton (3)
  • Liverpool (4) vs Southampton (0)

Monday 3rd February 

  • Burnley (0) vs Arsenal (0)
  • Tottenham (2) vs Manchester City (0)

EPL WEEK 26

Saturday 8th February 

  • Everton (3) vs Crystal Palace (1)

Sunday 9th February 

  • Brighton (1) vs Watford (1)

Monday 10th February 

  • Sheffield United (2) vs Bournemouth (1)
  • Manchester City vs West Ham – Match Postponed

Saturday 15th February 

  • Wolves (0) vs Leicester (0)
  • Southampton (1) vs Burnley FC (2)

Sunday 16th February 

  • Norwich (0) vs Liverpool (1)

Monday 17th February 

  • Aston Villa (2) vs Tottenham (3)
  • Arsenal (4) vs Newcastle United (0)

Tuesday 18th February 

  • Chelsea (0) vs Manchester United (2)

Thursday 20th February 

  • Manchester City (2) vs West Ham (0)

EPL WEEK 27

Saturday 22nd February
  • Chelsea (2) vs Tottenham (1)

Sunday 23rd February 

  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Newcastle (0)
  • Burnley FC (3) vs Bournemouth (0)
  • Leicester City (0) vs Manchester City (1)
  • Sheffield United (1) vs Brighton (1)
  • Southampton (2) vs Aston Villa (0)

Monday 24th February 

  • Manchester United (3) vs Watford (0)
  • Wolves (3) vs Norwich (0)
  • Arsenal (3) vs Everton (2)

Tuesday 25th February 

  • Liverpool (3) vs West Ham (2)

EPL WEEK 28

  • Aston Villa vs Sheffield United – POSTPONED 
  • Manchester City vs Arsenal – POSTPONED 
Saturday 29th February 
  • Norwich (1) vs Leicester City (0)
  • Brighton (0) vs Crystal Palace (1)

Sunday 1st March

  • Bournemouth (2) vs Chelsea (2)
  • Newcastle United (0) vs Burnley (0)
  • West Ham (3) vs Southampton (1)
  • Watford (3) vs Liverpool (0)

Monday 2nd March 

  • Everton (1) vs Manchester United (1)
  • Tottenham (2) vs Wolves (3)

EPL WEEK 29

Saturday 7th March

  • Liverpool (2) vs Bournemouth (1)

Sunday 8th March 

  • Arsenal (1) vs West Ham (0)
  • Crystal Palace (1) vs Watford (0)
  • Sheffield United (1) vs Norwich City (0)
  • Southampton (0) vs Newcastle (1)
  • Wolves (0) vs Brighton (0)
  • Burnley (1) vs Tottenham (1)

Monday 9th March 

  • Chelsea (4) vs Everton (0)
  • Manchester United (2) vs Manchester City (0)

Tuesday 10th March 

  • Leicester City (4) vs Aston Villa (0)

Thursday 12th March 

  • Manchester City vs Arsenal – POSTPONED AGAIN 

NOTE: THE EPL FIXTURES ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED UNTIL AT LEAST APRIL 30th DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC

EPL WEEK 30

Sunday 15th March

  • West Ham United vs Wolves
  • Brighton vs Arsenal
  • Tottenham vs Manchester United
  • Everton vs Liverpool
  • Norwich City vs Southampton
  • Newcastle United vs Sheffield United
  • Watford vs Leicester City
  • Manchester City vs Burnley
  • Aston Villa vs Chelsea
  • Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace

EPL WEEK 31

Sunday 22nd March

  • Norwich City vs Everton
  • Leicester City vs Brighton
  • Chelsea vs Manchester City
  • Southampton vs Arsenal
  • Newcastle vs Aston Villa
  • Manchester United vs Sheffield United
  • Tottenham vs West Ham
  • Burnley vs Watford
  • Wolves vs Bournemouth
  • Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

EPL WEEK 32

Sunday 5th April 

  • Manchester City vs Liverpool
  • Aston Villa vs Wolves
  • Brighton vs Manchester United
  • Arsenal vs Norwich City
  • Crystal Palace vs Burnley FC
  • Watford vs Southampton
  • Sheffield United vs Tottenham
  • Bournemouth vs Newcastle
  • West Ham vs Chelsea
  • Everton vs Leicester City

EPL WEEK 33

Sunday 12th April

  • Southampton vs Manchester City
  • Leicester City vs Crystal Palace
  • Wolves vs Arsenal
  • Liverpool vs Aston Villa
  • Newcastle vs West Ham
  • Burnley FC vs Sheffield United
  • Chelsea vs Watford
  • Norwich City vs Brighton
  • Tottenham vs Everton
  • Manchester United vs Bournemouth

EPL WEEK 34

Sunday 19th April 

  • Arsenal vs Leicester City
  • Brighton vs Liverpool
  • Sheffield Untied vs Wolves
  • Everton vs Southampton
  • Aston Villa vs Manchester United
  • Manchester City vs Newcastle United
  • Bournemouth vs Tottenham
  • West Ham vs Burnley FC
  • Watford vs Norwich City
  • Crystal Palace vs Chelsea

EPL WEEK 35

Sunday 26th April 

  • Manchester United vs Southampton
  • Liverpool vs Burnley
  • Wolves vs Everton
  • Sheffield United vs Chelsea
  • Bournemouth vs Leicester City
  • Brighton vs Manchester City
  • Watford vs Newcastle
  • Norwich vs West Ham
  • Tottenham vs Arsenal
  • Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace

EPL WEEK 36

Sunday 3rd May

  • Everton vs Aston Villa
  • Chelsea vs Norwich
  • Southampton vs Brighton
  • Burnley vs Wolves
  • Manchester City vs Bournemouth
  • Crystal Palace vs Manchester United
  • Leicester City vs Sheffield United
  • West Ham vs Watford
  • Arsenal vs Liverpool
  • Newcastle United vs Tottenham

EPL WEEK 37

Sunday 10th May

  • Tottenham, vs Leicester City
  • Bournemouth vs Southampton
  • Norwich vs Burnley
  • Aston Villa vs Arsenal
  • Wolves vs Crystal Palace
  • Manchester United vs West Ham
  • Sheffield United vs Everton
  • Watford vs Manchester City
  • Brighton vs Newcastle United
  • Liverpool vs Chelsea

EPL WEEK 38

Monday 18th May

  • Burnley vs Brighton
  • Leicester City vs Manchester United
  • Chelsea vs Wolves
  • Crystal Palace vs Tottenham
  • Newcastle United vs Liverpool
  • West Ham vs Aston Villa
  • Manchester City vs Norwich
  • Arsenal vs Watford
  • Southampton vs Sheffield United
  • Everton vs Bournemouth